Science Fiction & Fantasy Books

See the best price to sell, buy or rent books on the Science Fiction & Fantasy subject. BookScouter helps to compare book prices from 25+ online bookstores and 30+ buyback vendors with a single search.

Alice Isn'T Dead image

Alice Isn'T Dead

Author(s): Fink, Joseph
ISBN-13: 9780008323745
Publisher: HARPER/COLLINS
Released: Oct 01, 2019
Format: Paperback, 336 pages
SEE PRICES
Stars in My Pocket Like Grains of Sand image

Stars in My Pocket Like Grains of Sand

ISBN-13: 9780008352110
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Released: Apr 18, 2019
Format: Paperback, 464 pages
SEE PRICES
The Story of Silence: 2020’s extraordinary LGBTQ chivalric tale image

The Story of Silence: 2020’s extraordinary LGBTQ chivalric tale

Author(s): Myers, Alex
ISBN-13: 9780008352684
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Released: Sep 01, 2020
Format: Hardcover, 464 pages
SEE PRICES
The Story of Silence image

The Story of Silence

Author(s): Myers, Alex
ISBN-13: 9780008352721
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Released: Jun 01, 2021
Format: Paperback, 464 pages
SEE PRICES
The Symmetry of Stars image

The Symmetry of Stars

Author(s): Myers, Alex
ISBN-13: 9780008352738
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Released: Feb 22, 2022
Format: Hardcover, 288 pages
SEE PRICES
The Symmetry of Stars image

The Symmetry of Stars

Author(s): Myers, Alex
ISBN-13: 9780008352776
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Released: Oct 18, 2022
Format: Paperback, 288 pages
SEE PRICES
The Story of Silence image

The Story of Silence

Author(s): Alex Myers
ISBN-13: 9780008456191
Edition: Unabridged
Released: Dec 29, 2020
Format: Audio CD, 1 pages
SEE PRICES
Beneath the Burning Wave: An epic new debut YA fantasy adventure (The Mu Chronicles) (Book 1) image

Beneath the Burning Wave: An epic new debut YA fantasy adventure (The Mu Chronicles) (Book 1)

ISBN-13: 9780008491185
Publisher: One More Chapter
Released: Nov 15, 2022
Format: Paperback, 384 pages
SEE PRICES
One Night in Hartswood: As seen on TikTok! The Duchess of York Historical Book Club pick. The 2023 debut historical romance to warm your heart. For fans of Stephanie Garber, Freya Marske, TJ Klune image

One Night in Hartswood: As seen on TikTok! The Duchess of York Historical Book Club pick. The 2023 debut historical romance to warm your heart. For fans of Stephanie Garber, Freya Marske, TJ Klune

Author(s): Denny, Emma
ISBN-13: 9780008620073
Publisher: Mills& Boon
Released: Nov 07, 2023
Format: Paperback, 352 pages
SEE PRICES
Love the One You're With (B-Boy Blues, Book 5) image

Love the One You're With (B-Boy Blues, Book 5)

ISBN-13: 9780060512392
Edition: Reprint
Publisher: Amistad
Released: Jun 03, 2003
Format: Paperback, 272 pages
SEE PRICES