LGBTQ+ Romance Books

See the best price to sell, buy or rent books on the LGBTQ+ Romance subject. BookScouter helps to compare book prices from 25+ online bookstores and 30+ buyback vendors with a single search.

Man About Town image

Man About Town

Author(s): Merlis, Mark
ISBN-13: 9780007156115
Edition: 1
Publisher: Harper
Released: Apr 01, 2003
Format: Hardcover, 288 pages
SEE PRICES
Man About Town: A Novel image

Man About Town: A Novel

Author(s): Merlis, Mark
ISBN-13: 9780007156122
Edition: Reprint
Publisher: Harper-perennial
Released: Apr 27, 2004
Format: Paperback, 368 pages
SEE PRICES
Her Turn to Cry: A gripping psychological thriller with twists you won’t see coming image

Her Turn to Cry: A gripping psychological thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Author(s): Curran, Chris
ISBN-13: 9780008196066
Edition: Digital original
Publisher: One More Chapter
Released: Apr 25, 2017
Format: Paperback, 256 pages
SEE PRICES
Stand By Me: The uplifting and heartbreaking best seller you need to read this year image

Stand By Me: The uplifting and heartbreaking best seller you need to read this year

Author(s): Robertson, S.D.
ISBN-13: 9780008223458
Publisher: AVON.
Released: May 15, 2018
Format: Paperback, 432 pages
SEE PRICES
Women image

Women

Author(s): Caldwell, Chloe
ISBN-13: 9780008254940
Publisher: Fourth Estate
Released: Mar 07, 2019
Format: Paperback, 144 pages
SEE PRICES
In at the Deep End image

In at the Deep End

Author(s): Davies, Kate
ISBN-13: 9780008311384
Released: Jul 11, 2019
Format: Paperback, 400 pages
SEE PRICES
Let It Snow: Escape to a winter wonderland in this heartwarming new romance from the Sunday Times bestseller image

Let It Snow: Escape to a winter wonderland in this heartwarming new romance from the Sunday Times bestseller

Author(s): Moorcroft, Sue
ISBN-13: 9780008321796
Publisher: AVON.
Released: Oct 06, 2020
Format: Paperback, 384 pages
SEE PRICES
The Inverts: Hilarious LGBTQ debut fiction for fans of Kate Davies and Jeanette Winterson image

The Inverts: Hilarious LGBTQ debut fiction for fans of Kate Davies and Jeanette Winterson

Author(s): Jeans, Crystal
ISBN-13: 9780008365875
Released: Apr 01, 2021
Format: Hardcover, 400 pages
SEE PRICES
Let It Snow image

Let It Snow

Author(s): Sue Moorcroft
ISBN-13: 9780008391034
Edition: Unabridged
Released: Nov 14, 2019
Format: Audio CD, 1 pages
SEE PRICES
No Regrets: A spicy laugh-out-loud rom com image

No Regrets: A spicy laugh-out-loud rom com

Author(s): Webb, Tabitha
ISBN-13: 9780008431044
Publisher: HQ
Released: Mar 02, 2021
Format: Paperback, 384 pages
SEE PRICES