Sports Books

See the best price to sell, buy or rent books on the Sports subject. BookScouter helps to compare book prices from 25+ online bookstores and 30+ buyback vendors with a single search.

Extra Time: The Beautiful Game image

Extra Time: The Beautiful Game

Author(s): Betham, Michelle
ISBN-13: 9780008105020
Edition: Digital original
Publisher: One More Chapter
Released: Feb 28, 2017
Format: Paperback, 584 pages
SEE PRICES
Stable Mates (The Tippermere Series) image

Stable Mates (The Tippermere Series)

Author(s): Stoneley, Zara
ISBN-13: 9780008106409
Edition: Digital original
Publisher: One More Chapter
Released: Feb 28, 2017
Format: Paperback, 340 pages
SEE PRICES
Alfie the Doorstep Cat (Alfie series, Book 1) (Alfie series) image

Alfie the Doorstep Cat (Alfie series, Book 1) (Alfie series)

Author(s): Wells, Rachel
ISBN-13: 9780008133153
Publisher: AVON.
Released: Dec 08, 2015
Format: Paperback, 320 pages
SEE PRICES
The Mum Who’d Had Enough: A laugh out loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Why Mummy Drinks image

The Mum Who’d Had Enough: A laugh out loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Why Mummy Drinks

Author(s): Gibson, Fiona
ISBN-13: 9780008157043
Publisher: AVON.
Released: Jul 31, 2018
Format: Paperback, 384 pages
SEE PRICES
The Bookshop on Rosemary Lane: The perfect feel-good read image

The Bookshop on Rosemary Lane: The perfect feel-good read

Author(s): Berry, Ellen
ISBN-13: 9780008157128
Publisher: AVON.
Released: Aug 30, 2016
Format: Paperback, 384 pages
SEE PRICES
The Little Bakery on Rosemary Lane: A feel-good romance to warm your heart image

The Little Bakery on Rosemary Lane: A feel-good romance to warm your heart

Author(s): Berry, Ellen
ISBN-13: 9780008157142
Publisher: AVON.
Released: Nov 07, 2017
Format: Paperback, 368 pages
SEE PRICES
Alfie and George (Alfie series, Book 3) image

Alfie and George (Alfie series, Book 3)

Author(s): Wells, Rachel
ISBN-13: 9780008181642
Edition: UK ed.
Publisher: AVON.
Released: Nov 17, 2016
Format: Hardcover, 352 pages
SEE PRICES
The Art of Romance: The Official Mills & Boon Colouring Book image

The Art of Romance: The Official Mills & Boon Colouring Book

Author(s): Mills & Boon
ISBN-13: 9780008181833
Edition: First Edition
Publisher: Mills& Boon
Released: May 05, 2016
Format: Paperback, 96 pages
SEE PRICES
The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach image

The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach

Author(s): French, Kat
ISBN-13: 9780008236755
Publisher: AVON.
Released: Jul 13, 2017
Format: Paperback, 336 pages
SEE PRICES
Henry the Queen’s Corgi: A feel-good festive read to curl up with this Christmas! image

Henry the Queen’s Corgi: A feel-good festive read to curl up with this Christmas!

Author(s): Crawley, Georgie
ISBN-13: 9780008263133
Publisher: AVON.
Released: Oct 31, 2017
Format: Hardcover, 320 pages
SEE PRICES